Media Gallery

Media Gallery View More

Contact Us


Name of the SchemeName of the OfficerDesignationTelephoneFaxEmail
Directorate of Horticulture and Plantation CropsTmt. Archana Patnaik, I.A.S.,Director.044 28524643044
State Schemes
Integrated Horticulture Development Scheme
Integrated Tribal Development Programme
City Vegetable Development Scheme
Western Ghats Development Programme

Government of India Schemes
National Agricultural Development Programme
Management Information System
National Agricultural Insurance Scheme
Weather Based Crop Insurance Scheme
Modified National Agricultural Insurance Scheme
 Additional Director044 28524643044
Part II
Thane Cyclone
 Additional Director044 28524643044


Name of the SchemeName of the OfficerDesignationTelephoneFaxEmail


Tamil Nadu Horticulture Development Agency

Tmt Archana Patnaik, I.A.S.,Managing Director.044 28524643044
National Horticulture MissionThiru N.ManiAdditional Director.,044 28524643044
National Mission on Micro Irrigation
State Horticulture Farms
National Mission on Medicinal Plants National Bamboo Mission
Thiru P. RajanGeneral Manager .,044 28513234044
Tamil Nadu Irrigated Agriculture Modernization and Water Bodies Restoration and Management Project HorticultureThiru T. ChinnarajGeneral Manager044 28524643044
Parks and GardenThiru P. SivakumarJoint Director044 28544324044
Tamil Nadu Horticultural Producers Co-operative Enterprises Limited
Thiru P. RajanManaging Director044 28510870044


Name of the DistrictName of the District OfficerDesignationTelephoneFaxEmail
AriyalurThiru K. GanesanDeputy Director04329 22810504329
CoimbatoreThiru RamakrishnanDeputy Director0422 24535780422
CuddaloreTmt. RadjamonyDeputy Director04142 29187804142
DharmapuriThiru AnnamalaiDeputy Director04342 2322604342
DindigulThiru Suresh shriramDeputy Director0451 24603220451
ErodeThiru Tamil SelviDeputy Director0424 22764960424
KancheepuramThiru ImmanuvelDeputy Director044 27222545044
KanyakumariThiru T. C. KannanDeputy Director04652 27977604652
KarurTmt. G.ValarmathiDeputy Director04324 25528904324
KodaikanalThiru Mohan RamDeputy Director04542 24121004542
KrishnagiriThiru Raja MohamedJoint Director04343 231130
MaduraiThiru BoopathyDeputy Director0452 253235104343
NagapattinamThiru ArputhamDeputy Director04365 2530670452
NamakkalThiru KannanDeputy Director04286 28082704365
NilgirisThiru N.ManiJoint Director0423 2444056
PerambalurTmt. M.IndiraDeputy Director04328 22548204286
PudukottaiThiru S.ArunachalamDeputy Director04322 228394
RamnadThiru TamilvandanDeputy Director04567 23032804567
SalemThiru PrabhuDeputy Director0427 24513820427
SivagangaiThiru P. KalyanasundaramDeputy Director04575 24616104575
ThanjavurThiru A.E.Suresh KumarDeputy Director04362 27188004362
TheniThiru K.J.KishorekumarDeputy Director04546 25578004546
ThiruvannamalaiThiru ManivannanDeputy Director04175 23335404175
ThiruvarurThiru Suresh KumarDeputy Director04366 22486004366
TuticorinThiru RajkumarDeputy Director0461 23406810461
TiruchirapalliThiru KrishnamoorthiDeputy Director0431 24234640431
TirunelveliThiru T. C. KannanDeputy Director0462 25816320462
TiruppurTmt. SuganthiDeputy Director0421
TiruvallurThiru MuthuduraiDeputy Director044 27665294044
VelloreThiru S.S.PonnuDeputy Director0416 22435300416
VillupuramThiru P. SingaramDeputy Director04146 22116304146
VirudhunagarThiru B. RadhakrishnanDeputy Director04562 25239304562